Board Overview

Christopher  Lippitt

Photo: Christopher Lippitt

Associate Dean for Research, UNM College of Arts & Sciences
Director, Center for Advancement of Spatial Informatics Research and Education (ASPIRE)

ASPIRE

Email: 
clippitt@unm.edu

Jeremy  Edwards

Photo: Jeremy Edwards

Director, Computational Genomics & Technology (CGAT)
Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology

CGaT

Email: 
JSEdwards@salud.unm.edu
Phone: 
505 272-5465

Melissa  Emery Thompson

Photo: Melissa Emery Thompson

Interim Assistant Vice President for Research
Director, Center for Comparative Human Primate Physiology

CHmPP

Email: 
memery@unm.edu
Phone: 
575 359-4220

Ivan  Deutsch

Photo: Ivan Deutsch

Director, Center for Quantum Information and Control (CQuIC)
Regents’ Professor

CQuIC

Email: 
ideutsch@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-8602

Zachary  Sharp

Photo: Zachary Sharp

Director, Center for Stable Isotopes (CSI)
Distinguished Professor

CSI

Email: 
zsharp@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-2000

Jeffrey  Rack

Photo: Jeffrey Rack

Faculty Coordinator, Interdisciplinary Science Cooperative
Director, Laboratory for Magneto-Optical Spectroscopy

LMS

Email: 
jrack@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-5200

Adrian  Brearley

Photo: Adrian Brearley

Director, Nanomaterials Characterization Facility
Distinguished Professor & Regents’ Lecturer

NCF

Email: 
brearley@unm.edu
Phone: 
505 277-4163